in ,

Critics Choice Awards Presenters Announced

The critics choice awards:

The Critics Choice Awards is happening this Sunday, at the Fairmont Century Plaza Hotel in Los Angeles. It will be hosted by Taye Diggs and Nicole Byer. Today, the Critics Choice Association announced all of its presenters for the awards ceremony, which will air simultaneously on The CW and TBS. Here’s the full list of presenters:

  • Issa Rae will present the SeeHer award
  • Jimmy Kimmel will honor Billy Crystal the Lifetime Achievement Award.

Other presenters:

  • Ava DuVernay
  • Carey Mulligan
  • Jamie Dornan
  • Serena Williams
  • Venus Williams
  • Kristen Wiig
  • Lin-Manuel Miranda
  • Mandy Moore
  • Zoey Deutch
  • Joel McHale
  • Michaela Jaé Rodriguez
  • J.K. Simmons
  • Ray Romano
  • Ken Jeong
  • Alan S. Kim
  • Angelica Ross
  • Annie Mumolo
  • Dominique Jackson
  • Dylan O’Brien
  • Hailie Sahar
  • Indya Moore
  • Jacob Bertrand
  • Jung Ho-yeon
  • Kaci Walfall
  • Lee Jung-jae
  • Maria Bakalova
  • Mayim Bialik
  • Nasim Pedrad
  • Park Hae-soo
  • Ralph Macchio
  • Robin Thede
  • Sean McVay
  • Veronica Khomyn
  • Shawn Hatosy
  • Sonequa Martin-Green

Source: The Hollywood Reporter


Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments



Written by Maxance Vincent

Maxance Vincent is a freelance film and TV critic, and a recent graduate of a BFA in Film Studies at the Université de Montréal. He is currently finishing a specialization in Video Game Studies, focusing on the psychological effects regarding the critical discourse on violent video games.

‘Dune’ Cleans Up At 20th Visual Effects Society Awards

New Trailer for ‘Pleasure’ Releases with a Quote From Our Own Joey Magidson!