in

Steven Yeun Added to the List of Oscar Presenters

Courtesy of A24 Films

In a surprise, last-minute announcement, the 93rd Academy Award producers Steven Soderbergh, Jesse Collins, and Stacy Sher announced that Minari star Steven Yeun will join the already stacked cast of presenters during the show’s telecast on April 25th. 

Other than Steven Yeun, the lineup of presenters include Riz Ahmed, Angela Bassett, Halle Berry, Bong Joon Ho, Don Cheadle, Bryan Cranston, Viola Davis, Laura Dern, Harrison Ford, Regina King, Marlee Matlin, Rita Moreno, Joaquin Phoenix, Brad Pitt, Reese Witherspoon, Renée Zellweger and Zendaya

The 93rd Academy Awards will be broadcasted live this Sunday on ABC, starting with “Oscars: Into the Spotlight” at 6:30 pm EST/3:30 pm PST followed by the traditional show at 8 pm EST/5 pm PST. 

Source: Deadline 

Comments

Subscribe
Notify of
guest

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Loading…

0

Written by Maxance Vincent

Maxance Vincent is a freelance film and TV critic, and a recent graduate of a BFA in Film Studies at the Université de Montréal. He is currently finishing a specialization in Video Game Studies, focusing on the psychological effects regarding the critical discourse on violent video games.

HBO’s ‘The Last of Us’ Series Finds its Directors

‘Captain America 4’ Officially in the Works!