in , ,

Hosts and Presenters for the 2022 Edition of the Critics Choice Real TV Awards Announced

The Critics Choice Association announced its hosts and list of presenters for its fourth annual edition of the Critics Choice Real TV Awards, which will take place in person on June 12th at the Fairmont Century Plaza in Los Angeles, recognizing “excellence in nonfiction, unscripted and reality programming across broadcast, cable and streaming platforms.”

The Sklar Brothers (Randy Sklar and Jason Sklar) will be hosting the ceremony, and will be joined by a slew of presenters, which are listed below:

  • Amir Mathis
  • Alan Tudyk
  • Carrie Ann Inaba
  • Chris Hardwick
  • Chrishell Stause
  • Chelsea Lazkani
  • Christine Chiu
  • Dashaun Wesley
  • Derek Hough
  • Garcelle Beauvais
  • Judge Mathis
  • Kandi Burruss
  • Kathy Griffin
  • Kevin Kreider
  • Linda Reese Mathis
  • Michelle Visage
  • Padma Lakshmi
  • Rob Riggle
  • Tracy Tutor
  • Tyler Henry

And, according to a press release from the CCA, “many more special guests.” Stay tuned!

Source: CCA (Press release)


Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments



Written by Maxance Vincent

Maxance Vincent is a freelance film and TV critic, and a recent graduate of a BFA in Film Studies at the Université de Montréal. He is currently finishing a specialization in Video Game Studies, focusing on the psychological effects regarding the critical discourse on violent video games.

Interview: ‘Gaslit’ Director Matt Ross on How the Watergate Scandal Feels Quaint Compared to Today

‘Top Gun: Maverick’ Could Be The Second COVID-Era Film to Reach $1 Billion