in ,

Netflix Announces Inaugural Global Fan Event: TUDUM

On the 25th of September, Netflix’s biggest stars and creators from around the world will join the virtual stage for a day of exclusives and first looks.

Over 70 films and series will be featured during the three-hour event, including some of their most popular shows such as Stranger Things, Bridgerton, The Witcher, and Cobra Kai. Not only that, but major films from the studio will also be showcased including Red Notice, Don’t Look Up, and The Harder They Fall.

Fans will be the first to hear breaking news and see first looks, new trailers and exclusive clips during interactive panels and conversations with the creators and stars from Netflix. The full list includes the following:

  • Aggretsuko / アグレッシブ烈子
  • A Whisker Away / 泣きたい私は猫をかぶる
  • A Traves De Mi Ventana
  • Arcane
  • Army of Thieves
  • Black Crab
  • Big Mouth
  • Bridgerton
  • Bright: Samurai Soul / ブライト: サムライソウル
  • Bruised
  • The Chestnut Man
  • Cobra Kai
  • Colin in Black and White
  • Cowboy Bebop
  • The Crown
  • Oscuro Deseo
  • De Volta Aos 15
  • Don’t Look Up
  • Emily in Paris
  • Extraction 
  • Finding Anamika
  • Floor is Lava
  • The Harder They Fall
  • Hellbound / 지옥
  • Heeramandi 
  • Human Resources
  • Interceptor
  • Inside Job
  • La Casa De Papel 
  • The Old Guard
  • Ozark
  • Maldivas
  • My Name / 마이 네임
  • New World / 신세계로부터
  • Pretty Guardian Sailor Moon Eternal: The Movie / 劇場版美少女戦士セーラームーンEternal: 前編・後編
  • Rebelde
  • Ritmo Salvaje
  • Red Notice
  • The Sandman
  • Sex Education
  • The Silent Sea / 고요의 바다
  • Soy Georgina
  • Stranger Things
  • Super Crooks / スーパー・クルックス
  • Ultraman 
  • The Umbrella Academy
  • Vikings: Valhalla
  • The Witcher
  • The Witcher: Blood Origin
  • Young, Famous and African

The virtual live-stream event begins at 9am PST / 12pm EST / 4pm GMT / 1am JST and KST, and will be broadcast across Netflix’s YouTube channels worldwide, in addition to Twitter and Twitch. Fans are invited to co-stream and react to Netflix’s TUDUM event in real time. Visit TUDUM.com for more information about how to do this, as well as to see what else the event has to offer.

Comments

Leave a Reply

Loading…

0

Written by Amy Smith

Film Review: ‘Candyman’ Throws a Modern Coat of Paint on an Old Franchise

Awards Radars Updated 2021 Emmy Predictions and Rankings